While in disconnected mode, a new Tap to reconnect is now available on the Offline banner if you are not reconnected automatically and the banner now shows in Chat.
New Delivery Workflow step with document is now available if setup on the account profile.
Timezones are now supported and can be setup in the Settings.
A notification is now sent when an order is Cancelled which then refreshes the Home and My Stops screens.
Chat was modified to show the person the chat is addressed to.
When opening an order from a notification when Driver App was not open, going back to Home screen kept returning to the order details.
Some archived chat channels were still visible on the Driver App.